Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Command Readiness
Major James Orr
OrrJE@pa-arng.ngb.army.mil
SFC Don Scholly
schollydf@pa-arng.ngb.army.mil
CPT Scott Baird
sebaird@peoplepc.com
SFC John Pietron
john.pietron@pa-arng.ngb.army.mil
XO/LT Mike Gonsman
migonsman@aol.com
Retention
1SG Stan Pakstis
spakstis@yahoo.com
SSG Katzenstein
pjk1103ar@aol.com
Medics Scouts
SFC Michael Showalter
mdspas@aol.com
SFC Hileman
tmh172@email.psu.edu
Sgt Richards
rrich62285@aol.com
SSG Ted Goins
sniogdetl@aol.com
Commo Misc.
SFC John Antal
sfcantal@military.com
SPC David Miller
Flatbedder201@hotmail.com
SPC Thom Cullen
thomas.cullen@us.army.mil
SFC Stan Addair
addairsa@pa-arng.ngb.army.mil

Mortars

Spc Kevin L. Wages
wagesk@floodcity.net
SFC Byran Kubic
colkub@hotmail.com
SSG Aaron Miller
alm@ndic.osis.gov

Support Platoon

SSG John Gottwald
KIC37@hotmail.com
MSG David N. Hetzlein
Dav46@aol.com (home)
david.hetzlein@pa.ngb.army.mil (work)

Transportation

SFC Orris
Predestogo@charter.net


This web site is designed for the intent and purpose of communication for the HHC 1st BN 103d Armor, Pennsylvania Army National Guard. This site is designed and maintained by SPC Cullen for the Pa Army National Guard, HHC 1st BN 103d Armor. This World Wide Website is intended for Public viewing, communication and education. Unauthorized attempts to upload or change this website or portions thereof is punishable by Federal Law. All images depicting the Pa Army National Guard are protected under copyright.